2020 Leadership Portage County Graduation

  • Share:
Name: 2020 Leadership Portage County Graduation
Date: May 28, 2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:

Help us celebrate Leadership Portage County's Class of 2020! These participants have committed to a full academic year of leadership development and community building. They now join the ranks of more than 500 alumni who have completed LPC. Join us for a beautiful evening at John & Patty Noel's Car Barn. John & Patty have set a legacy of community leadership and support. We're so fortunate to them for hosting us in their beautiful space. 

The Class of 2020 graduates are: 

  • Kathy Brandl, Loan Operations Manager at Simplicity Credit Union
  • Paul Cibaric, Social Studies Teacher at Stevens Point Area Public Schools - SPASH
  • Jennifer Dombrowski, Personal Banker at Investors Community Bank
  • Barb Evans, Retired & Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) Manager at Aging and Disability Resource Center of Portage County
  • Marla Habeck, Quality Assurance Team Manager at Skyward, Inc
  • Angela Hintz, Teacher and Instructional Leader at Stevens Point Area Public Schools - McDill Elementary
  • Jessica Isherwood, Operations Officer at The Pineries Bank
  • Sharon Johnson, CEO at Stevens Point Area YMCA
  • Sarah Kaetterhenry, Realtor at KPR Brokers
  • Christie Keen, Senior Mortgage Officer at Simplicity Credit Union
  • Mikayla Kleifgen, Director of Events & Marketing at Boys & Girls Club of Portage County
  • Madeline Konopacki, Relationship Banker at Paper City Savings
  • Tonya Kowalski, Director of Business Engagement at Portage County Business Council
  • Michelle Larson, Executive Assistant at Community First Bank
  • Nathan Lucht, Owner at Spotless Co.
  • Caitlin Lutz, AVP, Loan Servicing Supervisor II at Associated Bank
  • Julie Nielsen, Consulting & Support Team Manager at Skyward, Inc
  • Larry Oathout, Director at Portage County Public Library
  • Mitchell Pierce, Borrower Services Supervisor II at Great Lakes Educational Loan Services
  • Kevin Schleicher, Sales Account Specialist at RPE (Wysocki Family of Companies)
  • Mary St. John, Supervision, Account Management at Delta Dental of WI
  • Terrie Tauferner, Director, Financial Accounting at Delta Dental of WI
  • Steven Thompson, Associate Attorney at Andersen O'Brien Law Firm
  • Casey Thompson, Digital Media Team Manager at Skyward, Inc
Event Media:

John & Patty Noel's Car Barn
1995 River Bend Road, 
Plover, WI 54467

Date/Time Information:

Thursday, May 28, 2020
5:00-7:00 PM

Contact Information:
Kayla Rombalski

Free to attend.
Includes catered dinner and refreshments. 

Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.